Stray Fawn Community

MudLily Clan

I decided I wanted to keep track of my creatures in this attempt at a plot/roleplay driven playthrough. Maybe having other people see it will motivate me to continue on with the plotline.

I plan to have polls so that you guys can have some influence on the story. ^ ^ And feel free to leave suggestions too.

*Also I'm new to the whole image thing, so I'm not sure how this works. I'll try it out and edit it later.*

Anyway, this is Lilystar and her mate Mudrunner, my starters for Whale Island.

Lilystar.JPG

Lilystar is an ambitious leader who's dreamt of wings and tailfins, who's also more than a little irresponsible. Lucky for her, the clan is recovering from her irresponsibility, and she's found her dreamed of wings. (On two creatures, Featherdust and Crimsonfur.)

Mudrunner.JPG

Mudrunner on the other hand, he's a bit more skeptical and focused. While Lilystar was out searching for wanderers, he was trying to find food for their growing family. He unfortunately died of starvation (during the Great Starvation) which was caused by Lilystar not searching for food and instead only trying to expand her family and find wanderers.

• Like 3

These are their children from oldest to youngest, we have Savannahspots, Fruitseeker, Cloudmask, and Runningclaw.

Savannahspots.JPG

Savannahspots was originally adventurous and irresponsible like her mother, but once the Great Starvation started she became determined to feed her clan. She also mated with Bigear (who will be showed in a later post) due to there being a nearby rogue male.

Fruitseeker.JPG

Fruitseeker is adventurous to her core, though much more aware of what's needed. Unfortunately, her bright spirit was dampened a bit due to an encounter with a rogue male.

Cloudmask.JPG