Stray Fawn Community

humanize your pokemon team!

georgie

so I just started playing pokemon pearl to fill the void between now and christmas when I can play pokemon swsh and I wanted to humanise some of the pokemon on my team!

heres my starter, pip (prinplup) and my staravia, ash!

pip.png.9ab64aff33125efd5e4f9cc928e5e702.pngash.thumb.png.0581133f14896f4e1a8778ff6028ca65.png

im probably gonna finish my team right now on pearl and then move onto my sun team, because im really attatched to them   : O

fell free to put human versions of your pokemon teams too!

• Love 3

Well... I've never completely played a pokemon game due to hardware stuff. (STUPID DS, also yes, I have no 3DS switch or any other Nintendo device... just DS) So I've only ever really played Pokemon uranium:

My team: 

Icon002Icon028

Icon084Icon138

Icon156Icon191

But I also had:

Icon174    Icon141  Icon127    Icon104    Icon102    Icon088    Icon019    Icon022   Icon047   Icon053  Icon057  Icon061 Icon066     

(Mega)                                    (Mega)                                                                                   (Nuclear)

Shinies: Chronological.

068sbf         Nuclear shiny:088 1s

Edited by Aetherskye
If you wanna know info about my mons, ask me. (Pajays are living heck.)
  • Eek! 1

18 hours ago, Aetheralis said:

Well... I've never completely played a pokemon game due to hardware stuff. (STUPID DS, also yes, I have no 3DS switch or any other Nintendo device... just DS) So I've only ever really played Pokemon uranium:

My team: 

Icon002Icon028

Icon084Icon138

Icon156Icon191

But I also had:

Icon174    Icon141  Icon127    Icon104    Icon102    Icon088    Icon019    Icon022   Icon047   Icon053  Icon057  Icon061 Icon066     

(Mega)                                    (Mega)                                                                                   (Nuclear)

Shinies: Chronological.

068sbf         Nuclear shiny:088 1s