Stray Fawn Community

The Oasis

berri

Was thinking of doing an Oasis playthrough- I've never done one before, and it sounds challenging enough to me
You can give me any nicheling you want- whether they're suited to the climate or not.
I will probably expand their lifespans about 10 more days, and i'll probably make it so they're on their two/one gem stages for longer- for some challenge.

To submit a nicheling-
Tell me their name,
Pronouns,
How many gems/specific age
If you're okay with me breeding them,
a bit about them,
and provide a reference pic (hopefully with the genes in the picture, and if there isn't, just tell me what pattern they have if you know :))

I will probably cap out at 6 nichelings, so i'm not doing a million things at once
Thank you! :Eek:

also, i'm the type of person who gets scared of a green termite hill, so don't be surprised if i chicken out--

Nichelings-

Sunstroke
sunstroke.thumb.png.24b87812f48d57c90657d7a0ad446720.png

Koyo
image.thumb.png.580154d3029f046aa5642a1c8dfaca93.png

Ice-Eyes

Ice-Eyes.png.bd05d9162aba9db5a51cecd589d51606.png

Valentines

valentines.png.aacf57885fa7fac006b0113ed0a443a8.png

Emmai

emmai.png.a1a97ca6d0a9e9295ea6ef8555f29b6f.png

Shark

shark.png.f665c3dd68d792b3aa731fa852317097.png

• Love 1

Just now, SilverHowl said:

Sounds like I would love this! ❤️ maybe make a fisherman Nicheling? The Oasis is probably full of fish in its middle lake, so I’d want a wanderer with at least big ears, a claw and fishing tail for starters :) 

wait, so are you going to make a nicheling for it? Or should i make one based off your description? (sorry, i'm just kinda confused)

19 minutes ago, SilverHowl said:

I’ll just leave this here :) 

(which means yes you should make one based on what I said).

Here is the nicheling i've made for you- You can give him a different name, but i've just called him Sunstroke for the time being

image.thumb.png.47b4158e3ad9b5a46ecf31e6fb2a1034.png

41 minutes ago, SilverHowl said: